Staff - University of Illinois
Campus in Fall

Search Purchasing and Contract Management Office

University of Illinois

Menu

Staff

Filter by Title

Title

Directors Senior Contract Coordinators Contract Coordinators Assistant Contract Coordinators Procurement Officers Communications & Customer Relations Operations

Directors

Purchasing Administration

Director

Brad Henson

217- 300-2459

bhenson4@uillinois.edu

1BWH

Sr. Associate Director

Justin Johnston

217-333-6261

jjustin@uillinois.edu

1JJJ

Assistant Director - Contracts

Erin Breen

217-300-9439

eebreen2@uillinois.edu

1EEB

Assistant Director

Kenneth Burger

217-300-9197

kburger@uillinois.edu

1KCB

Assistant Director

Aaron Finder

217-300-5652

afind3@uillinois.edu

1AMF

Assistant Director

Teri Merrell

217-244-3732

tchildre@uillinois.edu

1TLC

Senior Contract Coordinators

Buying Staff

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Jenny Henderson

217-300-9903

jennylh@uillinois.edu

1JLH

Supervisor: Kenneth Burger

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Ryan Johnson

217-244-7922

rmjohnso@uillinois.edu

1RMJ

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Debbie Montgomery

217-300-6818

dm22@uillinois.edu

1DDM

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Jenna Montgomery

217-300-6467

jennam@uillinois.edu

1JNM

Supervisor: Kenneth Burger

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Jacob Shaw

217-333-5809

jwsha@illinois.edu

1JWS

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Julie Townsend

217-244-9311

jtownsnd@uillinois.edu

1JAT

Supervisor: Erin Breen

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Joan Zocher

217-300-0546

zocher@uillinois.edu

1JEZ

Supervisor: Kenneth Burger

Contract Coordinators

Buying Staff

Contract Coordinator

Stephanie Saathoff

217-300-6182

stephks@illinois.edu

1SKS

Supervisor: Erin Breen

Contract Coordinator

Hila Savig

217-265-5605

hila@illinois.edu

1HLS

Supervisor: Erin Breen

Contract Coordinator

Sophia Suding

217-333-8819

ssuding@illinois.edu

1SSS

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Assistant Contract Coordinators

Buying Staff

Assistant Contract Coordinator

Greg Miller

217-244-0288

wgmiller@illinois.edu

1WGM

Supervisor: Teri Merrell

Procurement Officers

Buying Staff

Procurement Officer

Darce Dillavou

217-244-2561

dldilla@illinois.edu

1DLD

Supervisor: Teri Merrell

Procurement Officer

Garvin Gerdes

217-244-3170

garving@illinois.edu

1GPG

Supervisor: Teri Merrell

Procurement Officer

Katie Pierson

217-333-2929

kep8@illinois.edu

1KEP

Supervisor: Teri Merrell

Communications & Customer Relations

Communication Specialist

Ramona Palmer

217-300-5350

rbail03s@illinois.edu

1RLP

Supervisor: Brad Henson

Operations

Support Staff

Office Support Specialist

Barbie Tuttle

bblalock@illinois.edu

Supervisor: Jenna Montgomery

Office Support Specialist

Kerry Navarro

217-244-2486

kerryn@illinois.edu

Supervisor: Jenna Montgomery

Office Support Specialist

Laurie Dayton

217-300-2850

ldayton@uillinois.edu

Supervisor: Jenna Montgomery