Campus in Fall

Search Purchasing and Contract Management Office

University of Illinois

Menu

Staff

Filter by Title

Title

Directors Senior Contract Coordinators Contract Coordinators Assistant Contract Coordinators Operations

Directors

Purchasing Administration

Director

Brad Henson

(217) 300-2459

bhenson4@uillinois.edu

1BWH

Sr. Associate Director

Justin Johnston

(217) 333-6261

jjustin@uillinois.edu

1JJJ

Assistant Director - Contracts

Erin Breen

(217) 300-9439

eebreen2@uillinois.edu

1EEB

Assistant Director

Kenneth Burger

(217) 300-9197

kburger@uillinois.edu

1KCB

Assistant Director

Aaron Finder

(217) 300-5652

afind3@uillinois.edu

1AMF

Assistant Director

Teri Merrell

(217) 244-3732

tchildre@uillinois.edu

1TLC

Senior Contract Coordinators

Buying Staff

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Michelle Griffen

(217) 244-8770

griffn@uillinois.edu

1MDG

Supervisor: Kenneth Burger

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Ryan Johnson

(217) 244-7922

rmjohnso@uillinois.edu

1RMJ

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Debbie Montgomery

(217) 300-6818

dm22@uillinois.edu

1DDM

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Jenna Montgomery

(217) 300-6467

jennam@uillinois.edu

1JNM

Supervisor: Kenneth Burger

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Julie Townsend

217-244-9311

jtownsnd@uillinois.edu

1JAT

Supervisor: Erin Breen

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Megan Wells

(217) 333-3561

mrwells@uillinois.edu

1MRW

Supervisor: Kenneth Burger

Sr. Contract Coordinator

Joan Zocher

(217) 300-0546

zocher@uillinois.edu

1JEZ

Supervisor: Kenneth Burger

Contract Coordinators

Buying Staff

Contract Coordinator

Jenny Henderson

217-300-9903

jennylh@uillinois.edu

1JLH

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Contract Coordinator

Sophia Suding

217-333-8819

ssuding@illinois.edu

1SSS

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Assistant Contract Coordinators

Buying Staff

Asst. Contract Coordinator

Chelsea Collier

(217) 244-2065

cjcollie@uillinois.edu

1CJC

Supervisor: Aaron Finder

Operations

Support Staff

Operation Manager

Karen Mueller

(217) 300-3874

kmuellr@uillinois.edu

Office Support Associate

Kathleen Townsley-Samuel

217-333-2598

kat4@illinois.edu

Supervisor: Karen Mueller

Office Support Specialist

Laurie Dayton

(217) 300-2850

ldayton@uillinois.edu

Supervisor: Karen Mueller

Assistant to the Director of Purchasing and Contract Management

Guieletta M. Crosby (Marette)

(217) 333-3583

gmkelley@uillinois.edu